Sunday Schedule

8:00 AM
Holy Eucharist Rite I

9:30 AM
Lectionary Bible Study
Mathes Hall Library

10:15 AM
Sunday School
Mathes Hall

10:30 AM
Holy Eucharist Rite II

11:30 AM
Coffee in Mathes Hall

front-040615



Like us, Link us, Find Us...

Use the buttons below to find us on Facebook and Twitter, sign up for our email postings and.or locate us on Google Maps.

Facebook Find us on the map News by Email

 

Upcoming Events

Requiem Eucharist for David Paul
11am Saturday March 28 in the church (reception following in Mathes Hall)

Palm Sunday March 29

Wardens Meeting Saturday April 4 at 8am

Easter Sunday April 5-6:30am, 8am, 10:30am

Chocolate Sunday April 12

Pastoral Care Team meeting Sunday April 12 at 11:45am in the library

Chef’s Challenge-Covenant House April 14

Prime Timer’s Luncheon Wednesday April 15 at Noon

Worship Team Thursday April 16 at 6pm in the Library

Adult Christian ed team Sunday April 19 at 11:45am in the library

Clericus Wednesday April 22 at 1:15pm

Altar Guild Needlepoint Meeting Wednesday April 22 at 7pm

Celebration of New Ministry-Rev. Melissa Remington Thursday April 23 at 6:30pm at St. Christopher’s

Connections Friday April 24

Picture Directory Pictures Friday and Saturday April 24 and 25

womanSong Concert at St. Matthew’s Saturday evening April 25